Skip to content

DPS Prize Deadline: April 4

March 30, 2011

AAS DPS members, don’t forget the April 4 deadline for nominating your colleagues for the Kuiper, Urey, Masursky, Sagan, and Eberhart awards.  For more information and a description of each award, please visit

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: