Skip to content

LPSC Women’s Networking Breakfast

February 8, 2011

Mark your calendars and add us to your schedule!  NASA is sponsoring the annual women’s networking breakfast at LPSC just one month from today!  The event will be TUESDAY, March 8, at 7:00 a.m. in Montgomery A/B at the conference hotel.  Please plan to arrive on time, grab some breakfast, and chat with your colleagues before the program officially begins – it’s sure to be a great way to start the day!

RSVP: susanniebur@nieburconsulting.com or simply comment below.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Deepa Gadhiya permalink
    July 22, 2011 3:39 am

    will u plz explain in detail abt dis?

  2. geochem-mom permalink
    February 28, 2011 2:38 pm

    I’ll be there with 3 students…

  3. julie permalink
    February 12, 2011 11:45 pm

    Would love to be there but will miss it because my husband is also in a conference that week. How ironic!!

  4. Lillian Ostrach permalink
    February 10, 2011 6:37 pm

    I’ll be there! 🙂

  5. February 9, 2011 2:30 pm

    I would love to attend

  6. Katie Bryson permalink
    February 8, 2011 4:39 pm

    Wish I could be there, but I am missing another LPSC. I am due to have baby #2 at the beginning of April, so no long traveling for me then.

    • February 22, 2011 6:36 pm

      Katie, that’s the best excuse ever! Congratulations and rest up!

      Susan

  7. Neyda Abreu permalink
    February 8, 2011 3:40 pm

    Excited to attend!

Trackbacks

  1. LPSC Events « Women in Planetary Science

Leave a comment